Speculative Short Stories at Amazon Kindle!

"The Spider Web Girls" By Cristina Beller, a.k.a. Asunder

It’s been awhile, but I have to relearn WordPress each time I come back! Argh, to the learning curve.  Okay, I have a collection of my work at Amazon Kindle Select, this means at times the book is offerred for free.  At the moment it sells for a whopping .99 cents. http://www.amazon.com/Pandoras-Progeny-Speculative-Stories-ebook/dp/B0092I9IWW

"The Spider Web Girls" By Cristina Beller, a.k.a. Asunder
Pandora’s Progeny

This collection has poetry and short stories.  Two of the stories are published there for the first time.

Cover Art by Cristina Beller, a.k.a. Asunder

Author: rhearose

I like to write. I like to read. I like illustrations. I like so much.

One thought on “Speculative Short Stories at Amazon Kindle!”

Leave a comment

A Writer’s Secret Life

A Magical Cozy Mystery Series

Unbound Boxes Limping Gods

The writer gives life to a story, the reader keeps it alive.

Colleen Anderson

Writing from both sides of the brain