Masked Mosaic:Canadian Super Hero Stories (Tyche Books 2013) Edited by Claude Lalumiere and Camille Alexa

Tyche Books Ltd.

Anthology Cover
Anthology Cover

This is a cover copy.  It’s out and selling well.  Make sure you order one and look for my story  “LEAF MAN”

https://www.facebook.com/groups/2504522110/permalink/10151020553787111/  Here is the link to the line up of authors in this up and coming anthology.  I have a story in here, “Leaf Man”    I will keep you posted.  It should be out in the spring of 2013.
It’s out in case you hadn’t noticed!

Author: rhearose

I like to write. I like to read. I like illustrations. I like so much.

Leave a comment

A Writer’s Secret Life

A Magical Cozy Mystery Series

Unbound Boxes Limping Gods

The writer gives life to a story, the reader keeps it alive.

Colleen Anderson

Writing from both sides of the brain